864.242.9615

Get All The Dirt

How to Protect Your Outdoor Plants and Shrubs from Overnight Chills

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Keeping your plants healthy in extreme temperatures is an essential part of fall lawn care.   Read More . . .

Are Weeds Really a Problem in Fall and Winter?

Thursday, November 07, 2013

Not sure what to do about fall lawn care?   Read More . . .

3 Steps to Help Keep Your Shrubs Healthy with Pruning

Thursday, October 31, 2013

Prune shrubs to encourage better growth, but make sure to give them some TLC.   Read More . . .

What's Better for Your Yard: Raking Leaves vs. Mowing Them?

Thursday, October 24, 2013

Finding a balance with your lawn and leaves is important this Fall.    Read More . . .

How to Prune Your Tree Without Stunting Its Growth

Thursday, October 17, 2013

Make sure you have the best tips about tree pruning before you start.   Read More . . .

How to Adjust Your Lawn-Watering Schedule for Cooler Weather

Thursday, October 10, 2013

Make sure your grass is as healthy as it can be with proper lawn watering techniques.    Read More . . .

3 Ways to Weed Your Lawn

Thursday, October 03, 2013

3 Ways to Weed Your Lawn   Read More . . .

Top 3 Explanations for Why Your Grass is Brown

Thursday, August 29, 2013

Reasons behind brown grass   Read More . . .

Should You Spread or Bag Your Grass Clippings While Mowing?

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Bagging vs. spreading your grass clippings – what’s best?   Read More . . .

Why Preventative Lawn Maintenance Beats Playing Catch-Up

Thursday, August 15, 2013

The perks of preventative lawn maintenance   Read More . . .


Greenleaf Lawncare Promotions